New Kiprich Music Video Available For Viewing At BigUpRadio.com

Kiprich Music Video

Check out the new Kiprich “Telephone Ting ” video courtsey of VP Records & Big Yard.

Follow this link:

http://www.bigupradio.com/musicvideos.jsp

ENJOY!

BigUpRadio.com

Posted on November 22, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. it is me antoinettehello kiprick plunket it is me antoinette gary girl friend i like your video i am in england how are you e mail me back on collegequeen@hotmail.co.cuk please are give my a call on 07908879190

  2. it is me antoinette send ing this to you ilove your video do you know gary plonkit that is my man i soon come back in jamaica big up every body for me please e mail me back as soon as you can

  3. This video is hot. Kiprich is looking good (as always), but he mash it up even more so with The Letter (even tho its hard to compete with Telephone Ting). Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

